Homepage » Forums » Permaculture in Your Neighborhood » Philippines » Hello from the Philippines!

This topic contains 7 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  apocs9 3 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

Sherry Anne
    Participant

Hello! I am very much interested in sustainable living using the principles of permaculture. I would like to see more people caring for the environment. I started out first with waste segregation which led me to composting, vermicomposting, bokashi composting, permaculture, aquaponics, renewable energies. I am still learning and am very happy to discover your website offering free permaculture course. Yehey !!!!!

Vladislav
    Keymaster

Hello Sherry Anne and welcome to the Online Permaculture Design Course!

I am really thrilled that you have chosen to join us for this world-changing program. With many tens of thousands of enrolled students, this is the world’s largest permaculture education course, and we’re really quite excited to share this knowledge with you.

I want to take a moment to let you know about a few options that can help you get the most out of your learning experience with us:

– Our instructors answer questions on these forums, and we generally really encourage you to participate in the forums as much as you can, as it will really help you engage with this material in the best possible way. You are encouraged to post any questions you may have about the lectures or general permaculture questions.

– The course itself is offered completely free of charge (no catch, no gotcha, nothing). We also offer the same material on DVD (so you can watch it on your television) and you can purchase the DVD sets @ http://www.regenerative.com/dvd