Reviews

With students in 190 different countries, we change lives by reconnecting people with nature through our online courses, and here is what over two thousand (2000+) of our students have said about their experience:

Average Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars

Kathy Custren

I specifically looked to receive the information on the rainwater tanks, and found the download very informative. People who plan to capture water for gardening use would benefit from knowing these options so they can choose the best one. Good to know the materials and more about their usefulness…thank you!

Kathy Custren
2018-08-13

Jules

To place their asparagus in a jar with 1 inch of water, and covering them with a plastic bag.

Jules
2018-08-12

Terri

Your are very complete in your coverage of permaculture and the completeness comes in easily digestible steps.

Terri
2018-08-10

Cynthia

Very god articles with instructions that are easy to follow

Cynthia
2018-08-09

Dorothy-Jean Chapman

Based on just one download, asparagus, I would say the info presented is simple enough for a beginning sustainable practitioner to follow.

Dorothy-Jean Chapman
2018-08-06

Caroline

Up to date informative – helpful

Caroline
2018-07-30

Lee

This is an awesome site with lots of helpful easy to understand information to help make changes in gardening & living better to improve our environment. I’m so glad to have come across this site.

Lee
2018-07-28

L

Short and to the point. Easy to follow.

L
2018-07-25

MVITA D MBAMBI

Make sure you live a sustainable life.

MVITA D MBAMBI
2018-07-22

Evangeline Caridas

Your materials continue to amaze me!

Evangeline Caridas
2018-07-14

Angela

Great resource for living a more sustainable lifestyle

Angela
2018-07-14

Paula Watson

Lots of very interesting information

Paula Watson
2018-07-14

Janis

All you need to know how to do homesteading with sucess.

Janis
2018-07-14

Debra Morgan

This site is a treasure trove of information.

Debra Morgan
2018-07-14

Violaine Giovanelli

Enjoy thos website, you can learn a lot about permaculture…

Violaine Giovanelli
2018-07-13

Bonita Knuckles

The information is so helpful.

Bonita Knuckles
2018-07-13

Ingrid

I do and tell them you offer a lot of helpful information

Ingrid
2018-07-13

Noretta vonHelm

I have already told my gardening friend about you

Noretta vonHelm
2018-07-13

DEBRA ROCK

REALLY GOOD INFO FOR REAL LIFE!

DEBRA ROCK
2018-07-13

Destrie Larrabee

You have the most complete listing of courses available to those who are interested in taking the best care of our great Mother Earth 🌏

Destrie Larrabee
2018-07-13

Web

Sometimes the info you put out there is new to me and I imagine that is the case with others as well. But it is nice to have it all in one spot also.

Web
2018-07-13

ima de garcia

i dont know your school yet. am wanting to buy a plot here in spain and to apply permacultural techniques and knowledge. as soon as i find the plot, i´ll see which of your books or courses suits me best… thanks for the free document!

ima de garcia
2018-07-13

Stephanie D Noble

one time courses were less expensive

Stephanie D Noble
2018-07-13

Shirley Brown

This company offers valuable information to help make the world a better place to live.

Shirley Brown
2018-07-13

Amy Flores

how much info you can get

Amy Flores
2018-07-13

Pam Heine

Regenerative articles are straight to the point and will increase your knowledge with great hints and tips

Pam Heine
2018-07-12

Evangeline Caridas

I always enjoy the informative material about perma-culture.

Evangeline Caridas
2018-07-12

Karen Catalano

Lots of good permaculture information.

Karen Catalano
2018-07-12

Karen Catalano

Lots of good permaculture information.

Karen Catalano
2018-07-12

William

Conserving nature, such as the bees. They have been in lower numbers as of late

William
2018-07-12

Richard Smith

Good information on starting a site that attracts animals

Richard Smith
2018-07-12

Gary Nuccio

Every bit of regenerative knowledge shared with another benefits the physical structure and helps establish sound principles for future success.

Gary Nuccio
2018-07-12

Jacki Goss

This is a good source of info.

Jacki Goss
2018-07-12

AMY MERSEREAU

Such great info you cant live without!!

AMY MERSEREAU
2018-07-12

geoff

These people know their stuff and they really want to help.

geoff
2018-07-12

Paul Kish

Learn about worm farming at Regenerative! Let’s be wormboys?

Paul Kish
2018-07-12

divya chaturvedi

the first student project which came to me was on excercise energy I am happy to see the research in 2008 we did at JEC is in ur notice too obiviously we can connect at much deeper level thank u so much

divya chaturvedi
2018-07-12

Crystal

Amazing source of some of the most helpful information on being a concientous earth dweller. We finish grad school Ill actuallyhave funds to come take so seminars and full courses instead of just sucking up all the free goodies:) be well and thank you!

Crystal
2018-07-12

Christine Fulde

The never ending stream of great ideas to live in harmony with the environment and even off the grid. Can also be practiced in urban areas.

Christine Fulde
2018-07-11

Alison Bacon

That you were very well worth reading and shared much valuable information.

Alison Bacon
2018-07-11

martha crook

great info on sustainable gardening

martha crook
2018-07-11

Joan Fast

Regenerative covers a wide variety of very useful topics for sustainable living

Joan Fast
2018-07-11

Carol

Very helpful information presented in easy-to-read and understand format on a variety of topics.

Carol
2018-07-11

Tim Rhodes

How easy it is to farm worms

Tim Rhodes
2018-07-11

Charlotte Harper

Easy access to important and helpful environmental information.

Charlotte Harper
2018-07-11

Norberto Yamson

Full of useful and very interesting informations!

Norberto Yamson
2018-07-11

Josephine Lambkin

Regular info v useful

Josephine Lambkin
2018-07-11

Flarino Flauta

A very good source of free learning materials!

Flarino Flauta
2018-07-10

C O

Have renewable energy sources.

C O
2018-07-10

jamie

info great course does not work

jamie
2018-07-10