Reviews

With students in 190 different countries, we change lives by reconnecting people with nature through our online courses, and here is what just some students have said about their experience. There are well over 800 reviews posted here.

Average Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars

Roda

There are many things you can learn from the topics

Roda
2018-02-21

kelso zagwes

this site can be trusted and it’s bathed in practical and today applicable tidbits

kelso zagwes
2018-02-21

Aurora Hammonds

Permaculture is the best practice for growing food and a garden or a farm, that’s in tune with Nature, and the best way to keep our planet sustainable for our future generations. It’s the only way I would keep my own garden growing.

Aurora Hammonds
2018-02-18

Roda

The school sends a lot of new topics to read and learn from

Roda
2018-02-18

Amy

Love the information. Very thorough and well written. A great go to in planning.

Amy
2018-02-16

Linda

Lots of fun and resourceful gardening information to make things easier and more productive! Love it!!

Linda
2018-02-15

Michelle N Lambert

The course I took offered a more rounded approach to permaculture. But, had plenty of practical information to start your own garden. Start small.

Michelle N Lambert
2018-02-15

Johana Tandisalla

Practices The Permaculture Principles in your life so you will save your life, save your community and save the world The earth) for the better life and sustainable.

Johana Tandisalla
2018-02-15

Francis

Great source of very very important information for the future and the survival of Mankind and our planet Earth

Francis
2018-02-15

Jennifer

To start learning about permaculture ideas that can be incorporated into any sized space they have available.

Jennifer
2018-02-15

ANJIE

Excellent knowledge provided on what is permaculture and how to apply it.

ANJIE
2018-02-15

BJ

That you really care about giving folks the tools they need to be successful at gardening.

BJ
2018-02-15

Dyanne Wayland

learning how to plant a tree will be my way of keeping my son’s memory alive… the tree will signify a man with a good heart, incredibly hard worker, intelligent and loved by his family. RIP Cody U were loved by many and I miss you so much. Mom

Dyanne Wayland
2018-02-14

Sandra

I would tell them about the many ways we can improve our own part in the big world through permaculture.

Sandra
2018-02-14

Eileen Grant Szeto

Expand your horizons. Learn everything you possibly can about Permaculture!!!

Eileen Grant Szeto
2018-02-14

Maria Castaneda

The wealth of good content on this important topic.

Maria Castaneda
2018-02-14

Michele Reynolds

Your attention to detail. For instance, you explained that different border materials could affect the plants with the heat they retain.

Michele Reynolds
2018-02-14

Petra Meyer

optimale Möglichkeiten permakulturelle Möglichkeiten in das eigene Leben zu integrieren 🙂

Petra Meyer
2018-02-14

carol chauvin

read it you can always learn something new and amazing.

carol chauvin
2018-02-14

Tia Douglass

Not much experience yet, but what I’ve seen I’ve loved! Hoping to use it with the members of the seed exchange at the Down East Library!

Tia Douglass
2018-02-14

Sarah

Value in working with rather than against environmental factors

Sarah
2018-02-13

Carla DeWitt

It is the most productive way of incorporating natural processes, (which means help,) in your gardening and living.

Carla DeWitt
2018-02-13

Vicki

Just newbie, will keep you posted, but so far so good. We are in a sub-tropical, capricornia area and quite different to the northern hemisphere zonal properties… 🙂

Vicki
2018-02-13

Graciela Fuentes Briones

Les diría que eres una persona muy generosa con tus conocimientos.

Graciela Fuentes Briones
2018-02-13

Gary Chrysler

Greg system. I only wish I had the free time.

Gary Chrysler
2018-02-13

Valerie Lovejoy

Really good advice and and knowledge on permaculture! Great work!

Valerie Lovejoy
2018-02-13

Sharon

How awesome you are and how much you have taught me. Thank you so much for sharing your gifts and information so willingly

Sharon
2018-02-13

Karla

If you can do the design course do it, if you can’t just gather information at your own pace and use the information. That is what I have to do as I am disabled and mostly home bound, with limited cognitive ability.

Karla
2018-02-13

Nina Chaikin

The most practical and informative easily personalized course…whether a container gardener without a backyard or a hobby farm homesteader. The information provided is easily applied and the facts are textbook golden. Thank you and please keep it coming.

Nina Chaikin
2018-02-13

Connie

I enjoy reading about the different elements in natural you can do yourself without buying it from the store, the cycle of life.

Connie
2018-02-13

Francesca

There is this amazing online school where you can learn everything about eco and permaculture basics for your land and plants!

Francesca
2018-02-13

Tracy Wilson

The one thing I would say to a friend who is interested in gardening and sustainable living is your information is very informative and clearly defined.

Tracy Wilson
2018-02-13

Valerie branam

knowledge is power and regenerative has an abundance. Live, learn and grow.

Valerie branam
2018-02-12

Pauline Lafferrairie

Its a great way to learn permaculture they make it easier with small videos, or small topic. It is very well structured and well organised.

Pauline Lafferrairie
2018-02-12

Vicki Lacey

We need to keep teaching and learning about the sustainability of our environment and stop the downward spiral we are in.

Vicki Lacey
2018-02-12

Shea Petty

Seems like you can learn everything you’d need to know about gardening, permaculture, and sustainability on here!

Shea Petty
2018-02-12

Sandra

New here but so far, pleased with the information provided here…

Sandra
2018-02-12

Denyse Turcot

try to grow a garden that is organic and non gmo

Denyse Turcot
2018-02-12

Stephen

That you consistently send outuseful tips and tricks for growing food and living sustainably.

Stephen
2018-02-12

Becky DeWitt

I’d tell them that you provide the most up-to-date information that’s necessary to be a successful permaculture gardener.

Becky DeWitt
2018-02-12

Lorenzo C. Dichoso

Great school. I have always awesome experience feeding on invaluable information about food, agriculture and permaculture. So cool to know about Tutankhamen and the garlic in his tomb for 1500BC! I can’t thank you enough.

Lorenzo C. Dichoso
2018-02-12

VICTOR SHONGWE

garlic is a resilient crop for the past present and future and it is possible to engage in sustainable production

VICTOR SHONGWE
2018-02-11

Ann Kaplan

To me it’s the way of the future ~ that’s how is was and how it will be in the future Only Better

Ann Kaplan
2018-02-11

David Sondergeld

It is always great to have much information, no one is always right nor are they all wrong…

David Sondergeld
2018-02-11

john toth

Be sure you have the time to engage! I’ve not yet been able to engage the “permaculture design certification” I purchased last year. from everything I see, y’all are dedicated, committed, technologically savvy, and well recommended by your students and graduates whom I know. due to family and business obligations, commitments, and over-working 🙂 I’ve… Read more “john toth”

john toth
2018-02-11

Susan

That you offer such valuable information on many different topics. ( I thank you!)

Susan
2018-02-11

Harry Van Deelen

The printed information from your institute is right to the point and clear written.It is good as it is.

Harry Van Deelen
2018-02-11

Harry van Deelen

In fact I am recommending you already to friends in Kenya Africa. By reasons that your information is highest-scoring in this branch. For that reason I follow also your doings. So that I directly knows about the last informations.

Harry van Deelen
2018-02-11

Jennifer Tharp

This is a great resource for learning how to heal our gardens and the Earth and have fun doing so.

Jennifer Tharp
2018-02-11

Bonnie Swain

What I like is the practicality of all of the information. Right now, people are living in a fast paced world, but if things change they will have already learned the best and most productive ways getting things done.

Bonnie Swain
2018-02-11