Reviews

With students in 190 different countries, we change lives by reconnecting people with nature through our online courses, and here is what over 1,500 of our students have said about their experience:

Average Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars

Joan Fast

Regenerative has valuable information for sustainable living.

Joan Fast
2018-06-18

Bill Hindmarsh

regenerative.com is helpful, informative, comprehensive and meaningful

Bill Hindmarsh
2018-06-18

John Garofano

as always your site is very comprehensive in the study of permaculture

John Garofano
2018-06-18

Alex F. Colpacci

Your concept of regenerating is of great importance, for it may generate more humbleness in the world.

Alex F. Colpacci
2018-06-18

Teddi

If you are considering a more sustainable life & would like to eat what you grow, as well as save the environment, this series takes a lot of the guess work out of it. I couldn’t praise it more highly.

Teddi
2018-06-18

meri

I like the packages of information u providing i think its nice read and inspiration.

meri
2018-06-18

Eve Emshwiller

The information in the emailed leaflets is fairly basic, but you can sometimes learn something even if you are not a beginner at gardening or energy and water conservation.

Eve Emshwiller
2018-06-18

cliff Nzombato

that you guys are the go to hub for Permaculure and

cliff Nzombato
2018-06-18

Luella Crutcher

I like the information. Useful

Luella Crutcher
2018-06-18

Caroline Penman

The school provides regular up to date, thought provoking ideas and designs. Helpful. Not cluttered with adverts.

Caroline Penman
2018-06-18

Oxana

If you want to know about permaculture

Oxana
2018-06-18

Marcia

Go to www.regenerative.com and get signed up on their email list so you can get the free guides like I do. I’m finding these guides to be handy basic information for my garden projects. I think you will find them useful, too!

Marcia
2018-06-17

Marcia

You really need to look at this site for answers, www.regenerative.com, as it has so many pieces of information that can be useful. I’m on their email list, so I get free guides to download that can help me with my garden planning.

Marcia
2018-06-17

david

learn what you send

david
2018-06-17

Marcia

Check out this site for garden design and planning help, they have free guides, too, if you get on their email list. Loads of very helpful stuff!

Marcia
2018-06-17

Marcia

This site has a great guide in summary form of the basic things to look for in your property search. They have a lot more information available in homesite development, too.

Marcia
2018-06-17

Ingrid Hilario

Easy ways to solve problems

Ingrid Hilario
2018-06-17

Marcia

This site sent me a summary of different building construction methods that I think might perk your interest.

Marcia
2018-06-17

Marcia

We’re in a food desert and this site can help guide us through developing our homesites into sustainable food and comfort resources. We don’t have to depend on chemicals or other expensive materials to improve our home spaces. And there are plenty of ways to make our homes more comfortable without breaking the budget for… Read more “Marcia”

Marcia
2018-06-17

George E Bean

home-grown food is the best food!

George E Bean
2018-06-17

Donna

I love everything in the courses, newsletters and documents. I just wish I could afford to do more of the house ideas.

Donna
2018-06-17

Jessica

Has some interesting things

Jessica
2018-06-17

Charles Morris

Extensive, thorough permaculture resources made available

Charles Morris
2018-06-17

Celia Owens

This is a generous and reliable resource for practical applications in sustainable living.

Celia Owens
2018-06-17

mark

Very informative for sustainable living and personal growth. soil, plants, environment, technology, etc. I am always looking for CEU’s and personal growth information.

mark
2018-06-17

Monique

The universal principles that can be applied

Monique
2018-06-17

Delila Jahn-Thue

This source is for people who are always learning…like us.

Delila Jahn-Thue
2018-06-17

George W Cory Iv

You are very thero and broud With topics

George W Cory Iv
2018-06-17

Pereira’s

You are passionate about the subject and interested in helping people become successful

Pereira’s
2018-06-16

Teddi

Succinct and easy to follow – love it!

Teddi
2018-06-16

Don Samaranayake

Permaculture will do more for the planet than all else put together.

Don Samaranayake
2018-06-16

Anjana

Informative site, but annoying rating survey might turn you off

Anjana
2018-06-16

Doryan

We tell everything in your books, just need try applying

Doryan
2018-06-15

Bobbye Crandall

That this is the source for down to earth and practical information that works.

Bobbye Crandall
2018-06-15

Dale

This is a very good course

Dale
2018-06-15

Kimberly Kirby

Very interested in sustainable living and further my knowledge in this area.

Kimberly Kirby
2018-06-15

Craig Cameron

Good place for good information. Interested in a healthy lifestyle.

Craig Cameron
2018-06-15

Peggy Lehman

Useful information that seems to be free of propaganda and political agenda.

Peggy Lehman
2018-06-15

Joanie

Indespensible and sensible information!

Joanie
2018-06-15

Meredith

The course is very clear and explains the concepts of permaculture very well.

Meredith
2018-06-15

Alexander Khilji

If you want to find out more on alternative living,”Regenerative”is the place to look to.

Alexander Khilji
2018-06-15

Justine

The information is awesome and easy to apply

Justine
2018-06-15

Dannie

The plethora of information available from courses to books recommended and the importance of the forum to gain hands-on insight and make friends and contacts with those who have the experience to help guide you through permaculture situations.

Dannie
2018-06-14

Lisa

How helpful this group is!

Lisa
2018-06-14

Pareja

They focus on transfering valuanle and actionable information.

Pareja
2018-06-14

Debora White

Anyone who has the ability to put ANY edible plant into the ground (whether it’s a pot in the window, planters on the deck [I had two years of a wonderful deck garden!], a yard outdoors), if you can put seed in soil and partner with it’s coming to your mouth, you are ahead. Having… Read more “Debora White”

Debora White
2018-06-14

Debbie

We get fabulous resources for free and they free a person!

Debbie
2018-06-14

Celina Rodriguez

You guys are clear honest and helpful a lot of knowledge

Celina Rodriguez
2018-06-14

Tracy

permaculture is necessary, check this site out

Tracy
2018-06-14

Nathan Spivey

Dear Friend, As my friend I am aware of your desire to continue having knowledge and skills important to health and resiliency of yourself with and for community as a whole. I have found Regenerative’s information, openness and persistent desire to share Permaculture an incredible and invaluable resource that will only enhance your life. So… Read more “Nathan Spivey”

Nathan Spivey
2018-06-14