Reviews

With students in 190 different countries, we change lives by reconnecting people with nature through our online courses, and here is what over 1,500 of our students have said about their experience:

Average Rating 4.7 out of 5 stars

Paul Murray

These guys are really passionate about sustainable living!

Paul Murray
2018-04-11

Christian Bulesz

Informative on issues that can be hard to find

Christian Bulesz
2018-04-11

Michael

up to date and practical application

Michael
2018-04-11

M Torrance

Soil is your life nurture it for the benefit of your children.

M Torrance
2018-04-11

Jo Clark

Insightful information beneficial for the times we are living in which are b coming more distressed

Jo Clark
2018-04-11

Janice

Lots of very relevant information

Janice
2018-04-10

Grace

Getting ideas about producing healthy food

Grace
2018-04-10

Lorna

The program is very informative and is easy to follow. You cannot get a better program.

Lorna
2018-04-10

Ruth Alvarez

There is a lot of great information here.

Ruth Alvarez
2018-04-10

Jon Krueger

Your site might improve their life.

Jon Krueger
2018-04-10

Nikki

The information I receive is relevant and current.

Nikki
2018-04-10

Larysa

Always some thing new to learn.

Larysa
2018-04-09

srahi

receiving better knowledge on better farming

srahi
2018-04-09

John

Good source of info. to maintain good healthy soils

John
2018-04-09

Ellen Lenox

REGENERATIVE is a group of people dedicated to Life worth living, to the very continuation of humanity and all living beings on planet Earth, seriously challenged right now; a group dedicated to educating all of us about what is necessary, a concerted effort to accomplish what we all deep inside want to see happen but… Read more “Ellen Lenox”

Ellen Lenox
2018-04-09

Margot

This is a instructional program that really cares about our earth, nurtures the practices that will keep mankind on the path of progress & permanently allow us to live here

Margot
2018-04-09

Kimberly Ewing

It’s like going to school specifically to learn how to save the planet.

Kimberly Ewing
2018-04-09

John Wilson

They will make you rethink a lot of what you thought you knew about the soil and gardening/farming.

John Wilson
2018-04-09

Hoyt McGuyer

the vast area of good knowledge!

Hoyt McGuyer
2018-04-08

Franklin J Kapustka

Lots of good information here

Franklin J Kapustka
2018-04-08

Lisa M Algee

Empowering people to make a difference in their lives as well as locally and globally

Lisa M Algee
2018-04-08

Billy

you are a very good source of valuable information about how to grow food for yourself without having a negative impact on our environment

Billy
2018-04-08

Anna

It’s vital to earth’s health for more of us to start following these practices

Anna
2018-04-08

Criss Sledge

That this is VITAL information!

Criss Sledge
2018-04-08

Conrad

Great information for more sustainable practices

Conrad
2018-04-08

Conrad

Great information for more sustainable practices

Conrad
2018-04-08

lynette

I requested the guide via this link: https://im.regenerative.com/mw/index.php/campaigns/jy889y033f74e/track-url/ha784fn29o95b/3ce352dd2c70f522675d721fee0ebc870a87dd2d It never came through and yes, I checked spam.

lynette
2018-04-08

Greta

I am receiving a superb education! Everything you need to repair your health.

Greta
2018-04-08

Dave Johnson

It’s all about sustainability ,our future , doing the right thing and being responsible .

Dave Johnson
2018-04-08

Brettell Hone

This site is a fount of information about how to grow sustainably

Brettell Hone
2018-04-07

Jody

That there is a lot of great information coming from you.

Jody
2018-04-07

traudy glasencnik

Good informative facts and information

traudy glasencnik
2018-04-07

Lorraine Forte

Very sane, inciteful, and practical advice about sustainable living.

Lorraine Forte
2018-04-07

Paul Cavaleri

The information you share is knowledgeable and comprehensive.

Paul Cavaleri
2018-04-07

Rebecca

Pearland Texas is a huge permaculture design city

Rebecca
2018-04-07

Jes Pease

I enjoy all that Ive read, and am looking forward to completing the course I signed up for.

Jes Pease
2018-04-07

Shelley

Ongoing, interesting information downloadable and for free-great for future reference

Shelley
2018-04-06

Clair Tomlinson

THAT YOU REGENERATE MOTHER NATURE FOR THE GOOD OF MOTHER NATURE!

Clair Tomlinson
2018-04-06

Conrad

Great contributions to helping those who want to be more connected to their food and sustainable living in general.

Conrad
2018-04-06

Kumah Drah

Many ethical issues including eggs of caged birds are addressed by Regenerative.com. Great ideas,place for learning and sharing .

Kumah Drah
2018-04-06

Jasmine A Vaught

I love knowing all I can about our little and big feathered friends🙏

Jasmine A Vaught
2018-04-06

José Luis Guillén

An easy and comprenhensible method to naturally improve our family’s health

José Luis Guillén
2018-04-06

martha

You are a caring organization!!

martha
2018-04-06

Kate Beardsley

Great ideas and motivation to improve the responsibility of your daily actions.

Kate Beardsley
2018-04-05

Robert Carson

Important info, carefully researched and free

Robert Carson
2018-04-05

Hani Scott Boeck

Regenerative is the most amazing company! They offer so many helpful informational papers and so much really good content to help everyone lead more sustainable lives! This is a resource that everyone should utilize for sure.

Hani Scott Boeck
2018-04-05

Tracey

Well….you are very good at emailing me these info reports but I’m still waiting for my opportunity to submit my project and do my exam

Tracey
2018-04-05

LESLEY

Do not buy anything containing palm oil

LESLEY
2018-04-05

Louise

Don’t wait…do it! Learning about permaculture is one of the most valuable things you’ll ever do!

Louise
2018-04-04

Kevin Kumpf

The earth is our house. Let’s keep it clean, it’s where we all love

Kevin Kumpf
2018-04-04